Rodriguez Garage Door Service

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Rodriguez Garage Door Service Categories
Garage Door Contractors
Preferred Members
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
5.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
My Garage Door Repairman - Plano, TX
5.0 star rating 0 miles
5.0 star rating 0 miles
4.9 star rating 0 miles
Meathead Movers
4.7 star rating 0 miles

          7788 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 3/17/2024
Quality service! 5 stars!
Had a roller problem with my garage door, but Rodriguez handled it like pros. Their attention to detail and commitment to quality are truly commendable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/17/2024
Thank you!
I had an emergency situation with my garage door getting jammed just before I had to leave for work. Rodriguez came to the rescue with their prompt and professional service. They fixed the issue with the misaligned track swiftly, allowing me to ge... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/17/2024
Truly commendable!
The repair technician quickly determined that the remote needed reprogramming and took care of it in no time. Their efficiency and professionalism were truly commendable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2024
Highly recommended.
Thanks for the fast and reliable service provided by Rodriguez. His professionalism and expertise is commendable. He expertly replaced the broken spring on my garage door with a new high quality one. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/12/2024
Commendable
We are very happy with the two pleasant men who came here to install our new photo-eye sensor at an affordable rate. I also told them that I'd just let them know immediately if we had any issues with the sensor. Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/12/2024
Good job
I'm happy that this company was very particular about garage door maintenance, just to make sure that I won't be having many issues. I also gained insight from you about using my garage correctly. Thanks again! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/22/2024
Professional And Fast Response!
They were exactly you can say a professional and knowledgeable one. That was a great job done and surely hire you again if I need an assistance with my garage door. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/10/2024
Recommended
I am absolutely happy with the chain repair and remote reprogramming service their tech gave me. He was so good at their job, so I'll give my full recommendation to this company too! Thanks a lot! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/10/2024
Definitely recommended
So far, this company is the easiest to arrange an appointment with. The technicians were also very efficient and courteous. My garage door track was repaired without any problems, with extra attention paid to ensuring everything was properly adjus... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (650) 622-5856 Address   895 Santa Cruz Ave
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Website   https://drandreagurney.com/ Email   drandreagurney68@outlook.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.