Michael Garage Doors

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
Our company has been in business for more than 20 years and proudly serves the needs of Alamo CA and surrounding SF Bay area. We are dedicated to customer satisfaction, quick response and customer care that exceeds customer expectations.  
.
View map / directions
Michael Garage Doors Categories
Garage Door Contractors

          9908 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/15/2024
Great service
The service was fantastic. Making an appointment was straightforward. The staff were skilled and efficient. I was pleased, with the outcome. The cost was reasonable. Many thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/12/2024
A top recommendation!
Professionalism at its best! This company handled the installation of our new garage door with precision. My wife and I are impressed with the upgraded look. Highly pleased with the service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/12/2024
I'm a happy customer!
Kudos to the team at this company for their excellent garage door repair service. The technician was friendly, knowledgeable, and got the job done efficiently. Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/11/2024
Highly recommended!
Michael exceeded my expectations with their outstanding garage door repair service. Our door was off balance, and they fixed it swiftly. Courteous team, reasonable pricing, and a job well done. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2024
Perfect!
Michael did an excellent job today. His price to fix our cables and springs was very fair. He also reinstalled our opener to make sure it was mounted and put in correctly as it had not been years ago. He did not charge extra for this additional wo... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2024
Super good
Michael was very upfront when he said my old remote was still working, it just really needed to be reprogrammed again. I thought I needed to get a new one. He also gave me an affordable quote. Thanks, Michael. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/8/2024
No complaints
The dude here arrived earlier than scheduled and immediately replaced my severely damaged garage door tracks. My door now works wonderfully and also looks very good. Thank you, dude! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/7/2024
Great job
Michael was a great guy. He was polite and professional and explained everything really well while replacing my rollers. He left my garage and driveway neat as well. Great job, Michael! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/8/2024
Outstanding job done by this company!!!
Michael garage doors solved my garage door issue. Their technician identified a faulty control board and promptly replaced it.My garage door is now back to its reliable self.Highly recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/8/2024
Great service!
Michael garage doors did a great job installing my panels. Lucas, our technician really did provide me with the best panel at reasonable price. The speed at which he installed my panels also astounds me. Thank you so much!!! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday To Sunday 8:00AM-8:00PM Phone   (925) 886-3085 Address  
Alamo, CA 94507
Website   https://twinsisterswebdesign.com/ Email   alamocreekrstaurants@gmail.com
Contact   William Lance, Owner Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.