Damien's Garage Door And Gates Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 13 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Damien's Garage Door And Gates Repair Categories
Business Services

          11109 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/18/2024
Great Service
We were desperate to get a new garage door. Damien Garage Door and Gates Repair had great reviews and they were no lie!. The new door looks great and operates so well. Great service and highly recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/8/2024
Always outstanding
This company takes pride in their reputation for excellence, and it's evident in the glowing reviews and testimonials from satisfied customers like myself. Their dedication to exceeding expectations has earned them a loyal following and repeat bus... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/8/2024
Superb
The customer service at this company is top-notch. Any questions or concerns I had were addressed promptly and courteously. They absolutely made the entire experience stress-free. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/27/2024
Highly satisfied!
The technician and repairman were prompt and skillful. Solved my garage door issues efficiently. Their professionalism and expertise are commendable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/27/2024
Highly recommend their services!
Had a wonderful experience with Damien's. The technician was professional and honest. He efficiently fixed my garage door issue in one visit, and the replacement was reasonably priced. Highly recommend their services! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/26/2024
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GREAT PRICE!
Called Damien's for an emergency repair, and their crew responded promptly. The technician quickly diagnosed and resolved my garage door issue, leaving me highly satisfied with their efficient service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/13/2024
Fast service!
Damien did a job, with the installation. He was diligent, efficient and always available to address any questions we had. The garage door was installed exactly as scheduled just as they promised. We're absolutely thrilled, with the outcome. Wouldn... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/29/2024
Very satisfied!
Very reliable service! The technician from Damien's arrived on time and resolved the issue with my garage door opener in no time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/29/2024
Thanks for the fantastic help.
Their tech did a great job replacing my garage door track at a fair price. He was so nice, and the fitting was quick and easy. I like his replacement service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/29/2024
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
They always did great work and was one of the nicest services I've ever had. Didn't charge too much and did an amazing job getting my new garage door panels installed. Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/17/2024
Jomel Cameron
I Was able to book a same day appointment to replace our broken roller. Damien showed up on time and replace my garage door roller. He answered all my questions and after the job explained all that he had done very clearly. Highly recommend this c... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/19/2023
Highly recommend to anyone!
Had a minor accident with my garage door panel, and Damien's sent out a technician promptly. He efficiently replaced the damaged panel, making my garage door look good as new. Pleased with the visual impact of the repair. Highly recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/19/2023
Thank you for the great repair!
The technician who helped us was incredibly knowledgeable. Took the time to explain everything thoroughly, assisting us in deciding whether to replace or repair our garage door.Highly recommend!! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (661) 765-8499 Address   Serving Around
Palmdale, CA 93550
Website   https://www.jca-service.com/ Email   jmccontractorspalmdale@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.