Authentic Garage Door Repair Tooele

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Authentic Garage Door Repair Tooele Categories
Garage Door Contractors
Preferred Members
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
5.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
My Garage Door Repairman - Plano, TX
5.0 star rating 0 miles
4.9 star rating 0 miles
Meathead Movers
4.7 star rating 0 miles
Elec-Tech
0 miles

          6893 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/18/2024
Fast service!
Our technician was friendly and knowledgeable. We sought guidance and made wise recommendations. He was eager to go above and above to assist. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/9/2024
Great job!
The weather stripping on our garage door was damaged, causing energy loss. Authentic replaced it efficiently, improving insulation and saving on energy bills. Great job! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/9/2024
Very impressed!
Had a couple of damaged panels on our garage door, making it an eyesore. Contacted these guys for repair, and they replaced the damaged panels seamlessly. Very impressed with their attention to detail! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/8/2024
Excellent customer service!
Authentic responded promptly when our garage door wouldn't close due to a broken hinge. They arrived quickly, replaced the hinge, and performed a thorough inspection. Our door now operates flawlessly. Highly impressed! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/27/2024
Garage Door Opener Repair Service
I had trouble opening my garage door and called this company for help. Tech was able to detect the issue and did an immediate repair on my opener. He was on time, skilled and knowledgeable. Thank you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/14/2024
Thanks, guys!
Showing up early and doing a superb job installing new garage door springs, they provided professional service. Highly recommended to anyone in need. Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/14/2024
Grateful for their prompt and reliable service!
The tech from this company was a pleasure to work with! Knowledgeable, punctual, and courteous. They quickly resolved the issue with our garage door, and it's now operating smoothly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/14/2024
Grateful for their excellent service!
The technician was skilled, efficient, and polite. They tackled the problem with precision, and my garage door is back to functioning flawlessly. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/29/2024
Exceptional service!
Had a garage door opener issue and reached out to their tech for a repair. He arrived promptly, diagnosed the problem, and fixed it efficiently. Very impressed of his fair pricing, which was much lower than I anticipated. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/17/2024
Kenth Martin
Fabulous and quick service. Vincent came to replace the garage door springs and luckily found another defect which saved us from serious injury or damage. I highly recommend Vincent for the excellent and friendly service. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (435) 260-4382 Address   Serving Around
Tooele, UT 84074
Website   https://hawcc.org/ Email   osmanbd28783@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.