Nelson Garage Door Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 14 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Nelson Garage Door Repair Categories
Garage Door Contractors
Preferred Members
My Garage Door Repairman - Plano, TX
5.0 star rating 1304 miles
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
5.0 star rating 1346 miles Hot Deals
5.0 star rating 1349 miles
Done-Rite Plumbing & Rooter
5.0 star rating 100 miles
Advantage Gold
4.9 star rating 145 miles

          15423 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/29/2024
Excellent communication
This company installed a new spring on my garage door. He came here to my location on time, and he also inspected each component to see if all of them were good. I will recommend this company to others. Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2024
Professionals
The technician from this company efficiently replaced it, restoring the garage door's appearance. Pleased with the visual impact of the repair and highly recommend their services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/16/2024
Thanks, Nelson!
Nelson was a pleasure to work with. He came out to fix our garage door and was very thorough in his work. He explained what the issue was and how he was going to repair it. Our door has never operated this smoothly before. Thanks, Nelson! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/15/2024
Fast service
Our experience with Nelson was excellent. The installer was highly competent, arrived on schedule, and left us with a gorgeous-looking door. I wholeheartedly suggest Nelson for their professionalism. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/25/2024
Strongly recommended
Nelson aced my repair! He called to see if he could come earlier than scheduled - which actually helped me. Then his repair on my door exceeded my expectations. To top it off, he helped me sync my door opener. Sweet! Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/15/2024
Great service
This garage door company is truly fantastic to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend the company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/22/2024
Excellent Garage Door service.
Thank goodness I call this company to repair my garage door. I urgently need a repair because my garage door fell. They quickly sent me Nelson to check the situation. He is very approachable and knowledgeable; he was able to answers all my questio... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/8/2024
Excellent service! 5 STARS!
Unexpected issues with my garage door spring prompted a call to this company for assistance. The repair team completed the job quickly, and I was highly satisfied with their professionalism and workmanship. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/8/2024
I highly recommend their services.
Nelson Garage Door Repair provided top-notch service during the installation of my new garage door. The technician was professional, ensuring a flawless installation. The attention to detail and the final result exceeded my expectations. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/8/2024
Thanks for the great work!
Nelson's team provided excellent service in fixing my garage door rollers. The technician efficiently replaced them, and now my garage door operates smoothly. I would recommend this company to others. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/8/2024
So good
I find it cool that Nelson turned up within the time he said he would. His garage door maintenance service was very quick and trouble-free. I was very impressed with the whole service. Thanks a lot, Nelson! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/26/2024
Highly Recommended!
I just had an amazing service experience with this company. I would absolutely recommend this service to anyone who needs it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/9/2024
Outstanding customer service and support.
Nelson went above and beyond to ensure my door was repaired and functioning properly. The tech represents your company extremely well! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/8/2024
Thank you!!
It is our second time calling Nelson to fix/maintenance of our garage door.The service is excellent! I would accept it is not cheap but reasonable price and the reliability and work ethics of this company is worth it. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (310) 870-3553 Address   21712 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90501
Website   https://intellagear.com/ Email   teavana337@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.